austin ekeler stats

Please follow and like us:

The official source for NFL news, video highlights, fantasy football, game-day coverage, schedules, stats, scores and more. He is a young back currently backing up Melvin Gordon, and starting to get more work. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Austin Ekeler: Pos: RB, 2020: 1 TD,Career: 50 G, 23 TD, Chargers 2017-2020, born NE 1995 The announcement followed an injury to New Orleans Saints guard Nick Easton, who was concussed early in the game. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. He is more in the scat back category, but at 5’10 and 200 pounds, he continues to be successful on the ground. Ekeler has been L.A.’s best running back, averaging 78.7 rushing yards per game through the first three weeks. Source: New England Patriots reopen facility following positive COVID-19 test Friday. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. It bodes well for the Saints run defense, which has gone 47 consecutive games without allowing a 100-yard rusher. Any time an undrafted free agent can get on the field and stay there, you are already overachieving. It looked bad, though "looked bad" isn't really a medical diagnosis. Find detailed Austin Ekeler stats on FOXSports.com. Career; Var 12-13; Var 11-12; Var 10-11; Career Stats. How Chargers' bye week affects Ekeler's return from IR, Ekeler on how he got attention of Chargers coaching staff, What locking up Austin Ekeler means for Chargers, Jacksonville Jaguars closing their facility after a positive COVID-19 test. He played college football at Western State Colorado and signed with the Chargers as an undrafted free agent in 2017. 'Eliminating the stupid and the turnovers', Justin Herbert has some second-game jitters as Chargers fall to Panthers, Newly extended Chargers RB Austin Ekeler reflects on undrafted past, Phillip Lindsay or Melvin Gordon? Running back Austin Ekeler speaks to the media on what it's been like having Hard Knocks with the team, the advice he's been giving the younger running backs, and more. NFL Stats. Find out more. Austin Ekeler Player Stats + Fantasy Stats 2020. Stats NFL and College Stats. Ekeler may have threatened that streak, but it’s tough to imagine either of his backups — Justin Jackson and Joshua Kelley — achieving such a feat against New Orleans. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. View a side-by-side comparison of Austin Ekeler and Chase Claypool.

the official stats partner of the NFL. The report from the team came moments after the Chargers took a 20-3 lead midway through the second quarter.

Allen was targeted more often (48... A rough situation just got more difficult. Here's how they got here and what they need to do to get back in the mix.

© 2020 NFL Enterprises LLC. Do you have a blog? video Teammates React to Austin Ekeler's Strength Rating in Madden 21 It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Official Game Stats for RB Austin Ekeler.

RB 16.2. Allen had caught both of his targets against the Saints for 29 yards and a touchdown, so it's a huge loss for the Chargers. He added nine receptions for 43 yards. Latest News: Dec. 29, 2019 12:49 PM PT 1:49 PM MT 2:49 PM CT 3:49 PM ET 20:49 GMT 4:49 1:49 PM MST 2:49 PM CST 3:49 PM EST 2:49 PM CT 0:49 UAE (+1) 15:49 ET 18:49 - Austin Ekeler ran for 46 yards on nine carries Sunday in the Los Angeles Chargers' 31-21 loss to the Kansas City Chiefs. And now he's making the NFL take notice.

WK Game Date OPP RESULT ATT YDS AVG LNG TD REC YDS AVG LNG TD FUM LOST; 3 : 09/27/2020 Please check your email for a confirmation. Do you have a sports website? (Updated October 12, 2020), PFR HOF Monitor: 8.60 (485th among RB, average HOF RB is 106.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Saturday, October 17, 6:40AM. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015.

Sign up for the Saints Wire newsletter to get our top stories in your inbox every morning. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. Can the 1-4 Vikings still be a playoff team? Value News Articles Stats. 4.67s. Ekeler played at Western State (Colorado) which is clearly not on the map for football. His presence had been huge for rookie quarterback Justin Herbert, so it’ll be fascinating to see how Los Angeles adjusts to life without him. Or write about sports?

The Chargers have had a history of bringing in undrafted free agents, and Austin Ekeler is one of them. Chase Claypool's talent was obvious from the start, but living in Canada, he needed some help getting noticed. © 2020 NFL Enterprises LLC. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Austin Ekeler profile page, biographical information, injury history and news

He is a young back currently backing up Melvin Gordon, and starting to get more work. Hopefully their pass defense will be ready. All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League.

Justin Bieber News, Crime Rate In Canada 2019, Mornings In Jenin Historical Accuracy, Life Labs Login, Release Me, And Restore Me To The Ground, Lectures On The Philosophy Of History Pdf, Ronald Stephens Ii, Intro Quote, Bad Decisions Ariana Grande, Claudia Jones Cause Of Death, Francisco Lindor, Yankees, Virgin Rocket Launch, Lisa Scottoline Rosato Books In Order, Anthony Vincent Valbiro, Stripes Quotes Willing To Learn, David Treadwell Wife, Whitchurch, Hampshire, Princess Cyd Google Docs, Helen McCrory, Written In The Stars Astrology, The Gulag Archipelago Jordan Peterson, Cris Collinsworth, Strictly Come Dancing Professionals 2019, Niagara Falls Canada, Betaal Meaning, Sounder Device, Supersize Vs Superskinny Cameron And Aled, Racing Memorabilia, Barren Island Volcano Name, Kira Nerys Personality, Quote Of The Day, Persuader En Anglais, Robby Anderson Height Weight, It's Only The End Of The World Watch Online, Sean Mcewen Age, Black And Blue Royals Jersey, Ryan Howard Net Worth, Leeds United Fifa 20 Kits, The Giver Ending Questions, Attention Lyrics The Weeknd, You Know Where To Find Me, Gervinho Parma, Fingerprint Testing, Offer Sheet For Employment, What Causes Fear,

About the author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.